Meet Our Team

This church is served by a number of incredible leaders, some of whom are listed below.  Our gifted leadership team models a culture of grace and is constantly striving to serve the people of Schuylkill County.  Below are the leads of our various teams.  Feel free to contact them to ask questions or to get more information about Grace Free Church.  Join our team.  We are always looking to empower and equip new leaders.  Are you a leader who isn't being plugged in or utilized?  Email office@gracefreechurch.net to learn more about joining one of our leadership teams.   

Josh SQ bw.jpg

Joshua Ott

Lead Pastor

joshua.ott@gracefreechurch.net

Click HERE for awesome content from Josh 

www.joshuaott.us

scottamora.jpg

Scott Zimmerman

Worship Leader

scott@gracefreechurch.net

jim.jpg

Jim Scharadin

Executive Lead

jim.scharadin@gracefreechurch.net

randy sq agnes.jpg

Randy

Ott

Congregational Care Pastor

randyott@comcast.net

cheryl.jpg

Cheryl Gerlott

Community Outreach Lead

cherbilgerlott@yahoo.com

jimw.jpg

Jim Williams

Deacon Lead

text/call 570.617.3781

mandy.jpg

Mandy Gerhard

Children's Ministry Lead

mandy.gerhard@hotmail.com

amy.jpg

Amy Gherghel

Children's Ministry Co-Lead

agherghel@hotmail.com

kathy2.jpg

Kathy Lesher

AWANA Commander

kathleenlesher@comcast.net

Nate Gerhard - Board Chairman

n.gerhard@hotmail.com

Tiff Eifert - Nursery Lead

eifertt2010@gmail.com

Becky Sinclair - Facilities Planning Lead

rebeccagerlott@yahoo.com

Henry Lesher - Treasurer

fliboy1@comcast.net

The Basiles - Youth Ministry Leaders

youth@gracefreechurch.net

Chip Kulp - Administrator

chip.kulp@gracefreechurch.net

Barry Brower - Missions Lead

nananpoples@yahoo.com

Michele Williams - Young at Heart Lead

tatersgrama@yahoo.com